Date
DATE 1'st Prize
Tuesday 17 May 2022 4438
Monday 16 May 2022 7854
Sunday 15 May 2022 9701
Saturday 14 May 2022 0396
Friday 13 May 2022 8011
Thursday 12 May 2022 6325
Wednesday 11 May 2022 6302
Tuesday 10 May 2022 2550
Monday 09 May 2022 8736
Sunday 08 May 2022 7054
Saturday 07 May 2022 5462
Friday 06 May 2022 2316