Date
DATE 1'st Prize
Sunday 20 Jun 2021 1617
Saturday 19 Jun 2021 9264
Friday 18 Jun 2021 3691
Thursday 17 Jun 2021 1032
Wednesday 16 Jun 2021 4037
Tuesday 15 Jun 2021 0681
Monday 14 Jun 2021 5311
Sunday 13 Jun 2021 6780
Saturday 12 Jun 2021 5951
Friday 11 Jun 2021 7893
Thursday 10 Jun 2021 9647
Wednesday 09 Jun 2021 8523