Date
DATE 1'st Prize
Sunday 12 Jul 2020 1276
Saturday 11 Jul 2020 0631
Friday 10 Jul 2020 9148
Thursday 09 Jul 2020 7563
Wednesday 08 Jul 2020 0342
Tuesday 07 Jul 2020 6902
Monday 06 Jul 2020 7258
Sunday 05 Jul 2020 5992
Saturday 04 Jul 2020 3577
Friday 03 Jul 2020 2436
Thursday 02 Jul 2020 4153
Wednesday 01 Jul 2020 7412