Date
DATE 1'st Prize
Wednesday 05 Aug 2020 9009
Tuesday 04 Aug 2020 4126
Monday 03 Aug 2020 3491
Sunday 02 Aug 2020 2719
Saturday 01 Aug 2020 6194
Friday 31 Jul 2020 1903
Thursday 30 Jul 2020 3782
Wednesday 29 Jul 2020 7873
Tuesday 28 Jul 2020 7253
Monday 27 Jul 2020 3275
Sunday 26 Jul 2020 3506
Saturday 25 Jul 2020 7432