Date
DATE 1'st Prize
Sunday 23 Jan 2022 5492
Saturday 22 Jan 2022 9075
Friday 21 Jan 2022 8936
Thursday 20 Jan 2022 2708
Wednesday 19 Jan 2022 4762
Tuesday 18 Jan 2022 3130
Monday 17 Jan 2022 2973
Sunday 16 Jan 2022 8426
Saturday 15 Jan 2022 4623
Friday 14 Jan 2022 9103
Thursday 13 Jan 2022 6264
Wednesday 12 Jan 2022 0983