Date
DATE 1'st Prize
Friday 14 Feb 2020 1141
Thursday 13 Feb 2020 2916
Wednesday 12 Feb 2020 2738
Tuesday 11 Feb 2020 2663
Monday 10 Feb 2020 0888
Sunday 09 Feb 2020 0459
Saturday 08 Feb 2020 9984
Friday 07 Feb 2020 8291
Thursday 06 Feb 2020 0127
Wednesday 05 Feb 2020 1869
Tuesday 04 Feb 2020 6392
Monday 03 Feb 2020 2538